skip to content

International Roman Law Moot Subscribe to International Roman Law Moot RSS


The International Roman Law Moot Court Competition is a collaboration between the University of Oxford, the University of Cambridge, the Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, the Universität Wien, Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen, the Université de Liège, the Universität Trier and the National and Kapodistrian...

Read more

Latest news

Cambridge to host the Twelfth IRLM

10 June 2018

The Conclave held at Kloster Heidberg following the Eleventh Moot gratefully accepted the invitation extended by Professor David Ibbetson for the University of Cambridge to host the Twelfth International Roman Law Moot in the United Kingdom in March 2019.

Oxford wins the Eleventh IRLM

24 April 2018

The University of Oxford team, comprising Tim Koch, Niamh Herrett, Andrew Dixon and Daniel Schwennicke, emerged victorious at the Eleventh International Roman Law Moot, following the Grand Final held in the Salle Académique at the Université de Liège, at which Prof. Melchior Wathelet, A/Prof. Athina Dimopoulou, Prof. David...

User login